Latest Products http://www.sainisweets.co.in Latest Products 16-08-02 en-us http://www.sainisweets.co.in Indian Sweets http://www.sainisweets.co.in/indian-sweets.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company deals in delectable Indian Sweets. We offer quality enriched Indian Sweets which are delicious and healthy at the same time. The Indian Sweets are made from fine quality ingredients in neat and hygienic conditions. Soan Papdi http://www.sainisweets.co.in/soan-papdi.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Soan Papdi is one of the most delicious and traditional sweets of India which originated in Nagpur. We offer different varieties of Soan Papdi such as special Soan Papdi, pure ghee Soan Papdi, sugar free Soan Papdi. Sponge Rasgulla http://www.sainisweets.co.in/sponge-rasgulla.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An Indian party or special occasion is incomplete without our Sponge Rasgulla. Sponge Rasgullas are usually served at room temperature or chilled. We embed a single raisin or cashew nut inside each Rasgulla. Sangam Burfi http://www.sainisweets.co.in/sangam-burfi.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides the perfect taste and quality to the customers. We bring to customers fine quality Sangam Barfi. The Sangam Barfis are prepared using best quality ingredients in neat and hygienic conditions. Chocolate Gift Pack http://www.sainisweets.co.in/chocolate-gift-pack.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of Chocolate Gift Pack. We supply Chocolate Gift Packs in a variety of color and designs. Special handmade Chocolate Gift Packs are available with us. Kaju Katli http://www.sainisweets.co.in/kaju-katli.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer delicious Kaju Katlis. The Kaju Katli is a traditional Indian sweet made from cashew nuts. Our assortment of Kaju Kati is rich in flavor and hygienically processed. Plain Dhokla http://www.sainisweets.co.in/plain-dhokla.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the famous recipes on our platter is Plain Dhokla. Our assortment of Plain Dhoklas is well renowned for its incredible taste and hygienic packaging. The Plain Dhokla is prepared using ingredients like Gram flour, Curd,etc. Fried Dhokla http://www.sainisweets.co.in/fried-dhokla.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fried Dhokla is a kind of savory steamed cake that is made from a fermented batter, made of various types of lentils, rice, chickpea flour and even bread. We offer appetizing Fried Dhokla , which is not just tasty but healthy too. Chena Toast http://www.sainisweets.co.in/chena-toast.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to the customers quality enriched Chena Toast. Our assortment of Chena Toast is delicious and healthy too. The Chena Toasts are well renowned for their hygienic processing and airtight packaging. Rose Chikki http://www.sainisweets.co.in/rose-chikki.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We use handpicked ingredients to prepare Rose Chikki. The ingredients we use are assorted dry fruits, Saffron leaves, Cardamom seeds and refined sugar. Garnishing is done using real dried rose petals. Rasmalai http://www.sainisweets.co.in/rasmalai.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company with the mission to innovate new methods to delight customers brings a wide range of Rasmalai. The Rasmalai, we offer is truly delicious and irresistible. Mawa Gujiya http://www.sainisweets.co.in/mawa-gujiya.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, our company aims to recreate the trend of healthy eating. To accomplish this mission, we offer customers healthy and tasty sweets. Mawa Gujiya is one of our specialties, enriched in quality and taste. Coated Almonds http://www.sainisweets.co.in/coated-almonds.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a leading manufacturer and supplier of high quality Coated Almonds. We ensure that the Coated Almonds are well processed and packaged before final dispatch. Sandesh Sweets http://www.sainisweets.co.in/sandesh-sweets.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in legendary Bengali sweets like Sandesh made from the finest ingredients. We give keen importance on procuring our raw materials and ingredients because it is the major aspect which decides the quality and taste of Sandesh Sweets.