Latest Products http://www.sainisweets.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:15:57 +0530 en-us http://www.sainisweets.co.in Indian Sweets http://www.sainisweets.co.in/indian-sweets.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/indian-sweets.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company deals in delectable Indian Sweets. We offer quality enriched Indian Sweets which are delicious and healthy at the same time. The Indian Sweets are made from fine quality ingredients in neat and hygienic conditions. Soan Papdi http://www.sainisweets.co.in/soan-papdi.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/soan-papdi.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soan Papdi is one of the most delicious and traditional sweets of India which originated in Nagpur. We offer different varieties of Soan Papdi such as special Soan Papdi, pure ghee Soan Papdi, sugar free Soan Papdi. Our Soan Papdis are soft, delicious and tasty. We use fine quality ingredients to prepare the Soan Papdi like refined sugar, hydrogenated vegetable oil, peanut oil, gram flour, wheat flour, liquid glucose, pistachio, almond and cardamom. To make our Soan Papdi rich and delightful we use fine quality almonds and cashew nuts.   Sponge Rasgulla http://www.sainisweets.co.in/sponge-rasgulla.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/sponge-rasgulla.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 An Indian party or special occasion is incomplete without our Sponge Rasgulla. Sponge Rasgullas are usually served at room temperature or chilled. We embed a single raisin or cashew nut inside each Rasgulla. Our assortment of  Sponge Rasagullas are truly delicious and mouth watering. The Sponge Rasagullas are very delicate and quality enriched. We use the best ingredients to make the delicious Rasagullas.   Sangam Burfi http://www.sainisweets.co.in/sangam-burfi.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/sangam-burfi.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides the perfect taste and quality to the customers. We bring to customers fine quality Sangam Barfi. The Sangam Barfis are prepared using best quality ingredients in neat and hygienic conditions. The goodness of ghee with assorted dry fruits gives the Sangam Barfi an incredible taste. Our Barfis are not only good in taste but healthy too. We ensure that the Sangam Barfi reaches our customers in best airtight packaging.   Chocolate Gift Pack http://www.sainisweets.co.in/chocolate-gift-pack.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/chocolate-gift-pack.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of Chocolate Gift Pack. We supply Chocolate Gift Packs in a variety of color and designs. Special handmade Chocolate Gift Packs are available with us. Our collections of Chocolate Gift Pack are highly attractive and are available in different sizes to suit customer needs. Kaju Katli http://www.sainisweets.co.in/kaju-katli.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/kaju-katli.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer delicious Kaju Katlis. The Kaju Katli is a traditional Indian sweet made from cashew nuts. Our assortment of Kaju Kati is rich in flavor and hygienically processed. The Kaju Katlis have the goodness of assorted cashews and exquisite taste. We also offer special gift packs of Kaju Katli to make your near and dear ones day special.   Plain Dhokla http://www.sainisweets.co.in/plain-dhokla.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/plain-dhokla.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 One of the famous recipes on our platter is Plain Dhokla. Our assortment of Plain Dhoklas is well renowned for its incredible taste and hygienic packaging. The Plain Dhokla is prepared using ingredients like Gram flour, Curd, Green Chilies and Ginger. We have a team of excellent cooks on board to prepare mouth watering Plain Dhoklas. We ensure that only fresh ingredients are used to prepare delicious Plain Dhokla. Fried Dhokla http://www.sainisweets.co.in/fried-dhokla.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/fried-dhokla.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fried Dhokla is a kind of savory steamed cake that is made from a fermented batter, made of various types of lentils, rice, chickpea flour and even bread. We offer appetizing Fried Dhokla , which is not just tasty but healthy too. We enrich the Fried Dhokla with different ingredients to get a rich taste and flavor. Only fresh ingredients are used for the garnishing of Fried Dhokla. Chena Toast http://www.sainisweets.co.in/chena-toast.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/chena-toast.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to the customers quality enriched Chena Toast. Our assortment of Chena Toast is delicious and healthy too. The Chena Toasts are well renowned for their hygienic processing and airtight packaging. Customers can buy the Chena Toast at market leading prices from us. Our workforce uses the best quality ingredients like refined sugar, assorted dry fruits and peanut oil.   Rose Chikki http://www.sainisweets.co.in/rose-chikki.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/rose-chikki.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We use handpicked ingredients to prepare Rose Chikki. The ingredients we use are assorted dry fruits, Saffron leaves, Cardamom seeds and refined sugar. Garnishing is done using real dried rose petals. The Rose Petals not only enhance the flavor of Rose Chikki but have nutritional value too. Our assortment of Rose Chikki has very rich taste. The rose petals provide a very nice aroma to the Rose Chikki. Rasmalai http://www.sainisweets.co.in/rasmalai.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/rasmalai.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company with the mission to innovate new methods to delight customers brings a wide range of Rasmalai. The Rasmalai, we offer is truly delicious and irresistible. The main ingredients we use to prepare mouth watering Rasmalai are Milk, White vinegar, Refined flour, Corn flour, Sugar and  Saffron. We ensure that the Rasmalais are well processed and packaged before it reaches the clients.   Mawa Gujiya http://www.sainisweets.co.in/mawa-gujiya.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/mawa-gujiya.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, our company aims to recreate the trend of healthy eating. To accomplish this mission, we offer customers healthy and tasty sweets. Mawa Gujiya is one of our specialties, enriched in quality and taste. The Mawa Gujiya is prepared using best quality ingredients like refined flour, thickened milk (Mawa), Cardamom powder, Almond, Coconut powder and refined oil for frying. Our assortment of Mawa Gujiyas are delectable and delicious.   Coated Almonds http://www.sainisweets.co.in/coated-almonds.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/coated-almonds.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a leading manufacturer and supplier of high quality Coated Almonds. We ensure that the Coated Almonds are well processed and packaged before final dispatch. Our assortments of Coated Almonds are delicious and have high nutritional content too. We also offer special gift packages of Coated Almonds, which are used in weddings and festivals. Customers can avail the Coated Almonds at reasonable rates from us. Sandesh Sweets http://www.sainisweets.co.in/sandesh-sweets.htm http://www.sainisweets.co.in/sandesh-sweets.htm Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in legendary Bengali sweets like Sandesh made from the finest ingredients. We give keen importance on procuring our raw materials and ingredients because it is the major aspect which decides the quality and taste of Sandesh Sweets. Artificial colors and flavors are mostly avoided to maintain the hygienic value of all the Sandesh Sweet. Talking about ingredients and flavoring, we use fresh Milk, Cardamom powder and Saffron strands to prepare Sandesh Sweet.